Linda Kraft

    Auktoriserad revisor/Ägare

    073 998 21 32
    linda@blomstervall.se

        Victoria Nelson

        Redovisningskonsult

        072 549 80 15
        victoria@blomstervall.se

            Dennis Blomstervall

            Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

            070 590 16 97
            dennis@blomstervall.se

                Patric Skoog

                Redovisningskonsult

                0702 83 33 61
                patric@blomstervall.se

                    Henric Dahlberg

                    Revisorsassistent

                    0703 99 17 82
                    henric@blomstervall.se

                        Stefan Sahlin

                        Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

                        0708 41 51 10
                        stefan@konred.se

                            Daniel Lundin

                            Redovisningskonsult

                            0705 26 44 16
                             

                                Camilla Andersson

                                Redovisningskonsult

                                0520-707 70
                                camilla@blomstervall.se